Tags

, ,

Next week AIMS Canada is putting on an event titled “Should your company be podcasting?”
Considering that Mitch Joel of Twist Image and I will be presenting along with Judy McAlpine of CBC, we thought it might be a good time for another geek dinner after the event.
Mitch has dubbed it Geek Dinner Toronto IV – I have absolutely nothing to do with his Star Wars tie-in. Here are a few of the details so far:
Thursday, January 25th, 2007 at 7:00 pm.
Location yet to determined (likely near the AIMS event location). I’ll post it when I know.
As always with Geek Dinners, everyone is responsible for thier own tab and we will try to arrange to have seperate bills for those who join us. Send an email to me, or check out Mitch Joel’s blog and email him.
Hope to see you there.

